詹久谊律师事务所

免费咨询,中文律师服务

如果您或您的家人因为医疗疏忽,不良药物,或在车祸中受了伤害,您很可能会面临长期身体的损伤,心理上的痛苦,烦恼,和巨大的医疗费用。美国法律可以保护您并强制犯错者承担责任,赔偿。你应该要了解法律规定上如何让您得到公正的赔偿。
当您有了心里准备,让我们帮助您站起来对抗这些问题。
请打电话, 202-643-1110或发电子邮件给我们到HELP@OLIVERZHANGLAW.COM ,立即进行免费咨询

成功经验 数百万赔偿获得

詹久谊律师已为受害者获得数百万的赔偿。我们有优秀的法律知识,经验和资源实力。我们已经成功地解决了许多艰难,突破性的案件。我们与杰出的医生,科学家,研究人员和其他专家帮助您建立最好的和解或审判方案。

在人身伤害案件中,除非我们赢了或帮您获得赔偿,您无需支付任何费用

詹久谊律师之前的案例和客户的故事已经刊登在今日美国,纽约时报,华盛顿邮报,华盛顿时报,波士顿环球报, ABC新闻, NBC新闻,福克斯新闻和法律时代。

一对一的关注

当您联繫我们的律师事务所, 您将直接与一位中国律师谈话,了解你的情况。我们将倾听和了解您的案件。我们会赋予您案件有关的法律知识,告诉您案件的实力和情况的弱点,并帮助您为自己和家人做出最好的决定。我们的律师会用专业知识和奉献精神来关怀, 支持客户。我们及时通知您每一个步骤, 并建立彼此信任, 给您的案件最好成功的机会。

免费谘询。如果你因人为疏忽受了伤,您可能有资格获得经济补偿。请联繫我们华盛顿特区办公室 HELP@OLIVERZHANGLAW.COM 或 202-643-1110, 安排一个免费的初步谘询,讨论你的情况。

詹久谊律师事务所 | 810 NEW HAMPSHIRE AVENUE, NW, WASHINGTON, DC  20037 | 電話: 202-643-1110 | 傳真: 202-643-1596 | 電子郵件:help@oliverzhanglaw.com

AVVO Rating - Julie T Oliver-Zhang - 10.0 - Top Attorney
National Trial Lawyers - Top 40 Under 40
Rated by Super Lawyers - Julie T. Oliver-Zhang - Rising Stars
American Association for Justice
The National LGBT Bar Association
Maryland State Bar Association

Free Consultation In Personal Injury and Immigration

If you or your loved one has been harmed by negligent medical care, defective drug or medical device, or injured in a car accident, you are likely faced with a tremendous amount of stress, pain, and medical costs.  There are laws that protect you and hold the wrongdoer accountable for putting you and your family in this situation.  You need to know what rights you have under the law.

When you are ready, we are here to help you fight back.

In matters of Immigration, we routinely assist clients who are undocumented or out of status obtain legal status and green card through marriage, employment, asylum, Violence Against Women Act (VAWA), investment, or other available legal remedies.  Every attorney at our law firm is either an immigrant ourselves or the children of immigrants.  We understand how to overcome the challenging political climate against immigrants, and we craft each application with your best evidence to help you achieve the American Dream.

Call or email us for a free consultation at 202-643-1110 or help@oliverzhanglaw.com.

Experience of Successful Recovery

Attorney Julie Oliver-Zhang has recovered millions in just compensation for families who have been harmed by defective drugs and devastating negligence.  We have leveraged our trial experience, creative legal thinking and key resources to successfully litigate groundbreaking cases involving tough medical and legal issues.  We work with an exceptional network of experts including medical doctors in various specialties, preeminent scientists, and researchers.

If we decide to take on your personal injury case, you pay nothing unless we win or  help you recover compensation.

Attorney Oliver-Zhang’s prior case work and stories of clients have been featured in USA Today, New York Times, Washington Post, Washington Times, Boston Globe, ABC News, NBC News, Fox News, and The Legal Times.

One-On-One Personalized Help

When you contact Oliver-Zhang Law, you will speak directly to an attorney and be informed about your case.  We listen and understand what is important to you.  We will empower you with knowledge, tell you the strength and weakness of your case, and help you make the best decision for yourself and your family.  Our attorneys will support you with our expertise and devotion to client care.  We will create a sound plan of action tailored to the facts of your case to give you the best chance of success.  We keep you informed and forge a relationship of trust, every step of the way to resolution.

Call for a Free Consultation.  If you are a victim of negligence, you may be entitled to financial compensation. Contact us in our Washington, D.C. office at help@oliverzhanglaw.com or call 202-643-1110 to schedule a free, initial consultation to discuss your case.

The Law Office of Julie Oliver-Zhang. 810 New Hampshire Ave. NW, Washington, DC  20037.  Phone: 202-643-1110.  Fax: 202-643-1596. Email: help@oliverzhanglaw.com.

AVVO Rating - Julie T Oliver-Zhang - 10.0 - Top Attorney
National Trial Lawyers - Top 40 Under 40
Rated by Super Lawyers - Julie T. Oliver-Zhang - Rising Stars
American Association for Justice
The National LGBT Bar Association
Maryland State Bar Association